American Experience S04E01-E02 | TVSeries 4U
Total 135274 Posts on site.

American Experience S04E01-E02

( High Quality )

Season 04, Episode 01 – “LBJ Part 1 Beautiful Texas My Fellow Americans″
Lyndon Johnson scratches his way to the top of the Texas Democratic party and moves on to national government.
Season 04, Episode 02 – “LBJ Part 2 We Shall Overcome The Last Believe″
The successes and failures of Johnson’s presidential administration after the assassination of John F. Kennedy.

COMMENTS Comment ?