Scared Famous S01E01 | Watch TV Series 4U
Total 165321 Posts on site.

Scared Famous S01E01

( Watch TV Series )

Scared Famous is the frightening and hilarious tale of ten celebs who have bravely agreed to move into one of the spookiest mansions in America. Over eight episodes, they face terror and chilling challenges inspired by the iconic movies that make you scream. In this reality fright fest, ten famous people will move in, but only one will make it out alive.

  • Other Episodes:
    COMMENTS Comment ?