Shattered S01E05 – E06 | Watch TV Series 4U
Total 161433 Posts on site.

Shattered S01E05 – E06

( High Quality )

Season 1, Episode 5 – “The Driftwood Killer”
In 1994 New Castle, Del., a deadly fire claims what appears to be an innocent victim, leaving a woman shaken by her sister’s death. A detective learns the fire is not an accident, but a murder—and a man discovers the true nature of his brother. p4
Season 1, Episode 6 – “Sins of the Father”
1993. Rockville, MD. A woman is shocked to discover her sister and nephew killed in cold blood… unwittingly, a daughter becomes a pawn in a dark and brutal murder plot… and a prosecutor makes it his personal mission to bring a killer to justice. 4

  • Other Episodes:
    COMMENTS Comment ?